TMs & SPMs of All States

NICT - Bhubaneswar (Odisha) Office


Debakanta Lenka
SPM,7752054261
Plot No. 499, Saharsahi, M.S. Nagar, NICCO Park Road, Bhuwneshwar - 751012
0674-2545494
or.banking@nict.ind.in

NICT - Kolkata (West Bengal) Office


Tanvir Anjum
SPM, 8584862621
Flat 1/A, Ist Floor, 208, S.P Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700026, West Bengal. (Rabindra Sarbor Metro Gate No: 4)
 8584862621
wb.aspm@nict.ind.in

NICT - Panchkula (Haryana) Office


Pradeep Kumar
SPM, 9317687444
Cabin No.: 3&4 3rd Floor SCO 8, SECTOR 5 Near Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Panchkula, Haryana.134109
0172-2583919, 9317687444
pradeep.kumar@nict.co.in

NICT - Raipur Office


D.D Bangre
SPM, 7771001562
Infront of Guru Nanak Hall, Vijaya Bank Parisar, First floor, Shyam Nagar Telibandha, Raipur (CG), PIN Code : 492006
 0771-4054180
dd.bangre@nict.ind.in

NICT - Mumbai (Maharashtra) Office


Govind Chavan
SPM, 7718882833
523, Swastik Disha Park, 5th floor, Opp. Shreyas Cinema, LBS Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai - 400 086.
  022 -29206362
statecoordinatormh@nict.ind.in

NICT - Ahmedabad (Gujarat) Office


Yash Pandya
ASPM,8155006262
D/805,8th Floor, "Shiromani Complex",Opposite Ocean Park, Near Nehrunagar BRTS Bus Stand, Nehrunagar, Ahmedabad: 380015.
 8155006262
gj@nict.ind.in

NICT - Bangalore Office


Arjun Singh Chouhan
SPM,7022004931
59/73, 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Mansion, Dr.Rajkumar Road, Prakashnagar, Bangalore, Karnataka. PIN 560021.
080-41539921
arjun.chouhan@nict.ind.in

NICT - Guwahati (Assam) Office


Naba Kumar Thakuria
SPM,9706037526
502-A, 5th Floor Orion Place, Christian Basti, Opp. Axis Bank, G.S. Road, Guwahati (Assam) - 781005 .
00-00
naba.thakuria@nict.ind.in

NICT - Hyderabad Office


Chakradhar Peddi
SPM,8008330666
H. No : 6-3-864/1/1A, Sidhi Vinayaka Building, Ground Floor, Beside Niraj Public School, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016
040-40128008
bdm.nizamabad@nict.ind.in / ap@nict.ind.in

NICT - Jaipur (Rajasthan) Office


Yogesh Pareek
SPM,9828544333
Basement of Hotel Green Lemon, Plot No.29 ,Marudhar Vihar ,Khatipura Tiraha , Khatipura,Jaipur - 302012 (Raj)
9828544333
yogesh.pareek@nict.ind.in

NICT - Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand) Office


Akash Rastogi
SPM,7704800169
IP Tower, B- 2/4, 2nd Floor, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010 .
7704800169
akash.rastogi@nict.ind.in

NICT - Delhi Office


Vikram Kumar
ASPM,9991455759
OFFICE NO. 11th L, Floor - 11th, Gopala Tower (25) Rajendra Place, New Delhi, Pin Code - 110008
9991455759
vikram.kumar@nict.ind.in

NICT - Patna (Bihar) Office


Ravi Shankar Mishra
SPM,7369942784
2nd floor, Tyre house building, hotel heritage residency ,Opposite Big bazar, Exhibition road, Patna-800001 (Bihar)
7369942784
ravi.mishra@nict.ind.in